AGM Flash Minutes

AGM Flash Minutes Poul-Richard Hoj-Jensen elected to honorary position of President, succeeding King Constantine who passed away last winter Gérard Blanc re-elected for a second two-year term as Chairman of IDA Board Martin Lutz elected for a two-year term as Vice-Chairman IDA Gregor Berz re-elected for second term as a Vice Chairman IDA Technical Committee […]

Read More