all change on the final run as the wind turned inside out.

1 Olaf Sorrenson
2 Garry Treacy
3 Neil Heggarty
4 Martin Byrne
5 Andrew Craig
6 Richard Goodbody
7 Don O’Donoghue
8 Mick Cotter

1 thought on “Irish Nationals Race 3 Finish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *