we’ve got a quick gap in the rain so here’s a quick upate from the bottom of the first run. There was a big right handerr on the first beat but Ben Hancock on Asa, the only classic in the fleet, made the most of it to lead the fleet at mark one.. He did his best to defend on the run but at mark 2 the order is

1 Don O’Donoghu
2 Cameron Good
3 Andrew Caig
4 Ben Hancock
5 Mick Cotter
6 Claire Hogan
7 Neil Hegarty
8 Martin Byrne